My friend author/writer/journalist Karen Spears Zacharias was interviewed on the 700 Club about her recent book published by Zondervan “Will Jesus Buy Me a Double Wide?” I wrote a review on this earlier this year and the book is so thought provoking and interesting. I love the book and Karen is truly an inspirational person. If you’d like to see the interview you can find it here. Karen’s interview is about 18-19 minutes into the clip. She shares her views on faith and money/prosperity and discusses viewpoints on how prosperity isn’t always about $ or material items. She was recently bit square on the nose by her pet Beagle, but I swear, you can’t tell one thing about it by looking at her schnoz in this interview. Karen is a very funny person who makes me laugh frequently. If you haven’t read the book, I highly recommend reading it.

